The Lee Eisler Service Award

Share this page

The Lee Eisler Service Award

2016 Michael Berumen
For your excellent work as treasurer and as editor of the Bertrand Russell Society Bulletin.

2015 Alan Schwerin
For your many years of devoted service as President of the Society.

2012 Ray Perkins, Jr.
In recognition of your selfless service to the society.

2011 Warren Allen Smith
In grateful recognition of your promotion of human rights.

2011 The Greater Rochester Russell Set (GRRS)

2010 Thomas Stanley
For over two decades of service as BRS librarian and election committee chair.

2009 Dennis Darland
For his continued, dependable work as Society Treasurer.

1997 Dennis Darland
For his fine, dependable work over many years as Society Treasurer.

1993 Gladys Leithauser

1992 Marvin Kohl

1991 Donald Jackanicz
For years of work and service, for always being there when help was
needed, and in appreciation for being the founder of the Bertrand
Russell Society Library and for, almost single-handedly, protecting that
precious tradition known as the “Red Hackle Hour”.

1990 Kenneth Blackwell

1989 Harry Ruja

1988 Lee Eisler